Press / 2002

Thursday 06 June 2002

The summer hits 2002: "Hits total Vol.4" has them all!


Tiziano Ferro, B3, P.O.D., Xavier Naidoo, Lenny Kravitz, Jan Wayne, Novaspace and many many more on a double CD: "Hits total Vol.4" – available in stores since June 7 2002! The "TV total"-CD entered the Media Control Compilation charts at No. Four.

Following the smashing success of the first three "TV total"- Hit-Samplers, "Hits total Vol.4" will be arriving in stores on June 7th 2002 with the new summer sounds of Summer 2002. Once again it is the characteristic mix of hot dancetracks with it’s finger on the pulse of the time and innovative rock from the charts. CD 1 is packed with current Top hits such as Tiziano Ferros’ "Perdono", B3 with their Bee Gee’s classic "I.O.I.O" or Novaspace with "Time after Time". And CD 2 will also really blast you away with the current Triumvirate of Rock: P.O.D.- with "Youth of nation", The Calling with "Wherever you will go", Lenny Kravitz with "Stillness of the heart" and much more.

"Hits total Vol. 2" will be published as a licenced product from Raab TV in cooperation with BMG Ariola Media, EMM and Zomba.

Back to overview